BJP, BJD & Congress release List of Star Campaigners for Patkura Assembly Constituency


Nation First News: The ruling Biju Janata Dal (BJD), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Congress on Thursday announced 40-member list of star campaigners who would campaign for the respective parties in the much-awaited Patkura Assembly Constituency under Kendrapara Lok Sabha seat.

BJD has released the list of Star Campaigners including party Supremo Naveen Patnaik, Anubhav Mohanty, Pratap Jena, Arabinda Dhali and Pramila Mallik featured in the list.

Similarly, Arun Singh, Dharmendra Pradhan, Jay Panda, Pratap Sarangi, Jual Oram, Sambit Patra, Suresh Pujari are among the leaders who featured in BJP’s Star Campaigner list.

Likewise, Odisha Congress in-charge, Jitendra Singh, Chhattisgarh Health Minister TS Singh Deo, OPCC chief Niranjan Patnaik and Senior Congress leader Narasingha Mishra  featured in Congress’s Star Campaigner list.

Elections to the Patkura Assembly segment will be held on July 20 and counting of votes will be held on July 24.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.