Bureaucratic Reshuffle in Odisha: Samarth Verma appointed Kendrapara Collector


Nation First News: The Odisha Government has effected a major bureacratic reshuffle by transferring 32 officials. Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation (BMC) Commissioner Samarth Verma has been appointed as the District Collector of Kendrapara.

Ananya Sharma has been appointed as the Cuttack Municipal Corporation (CMC) Commissioner. Bhabani Shankar Chayani will be the new Collector of Cuttack with the additional charge of Vice Chairman of CDA.

Sangram Keshari Mohapatra is the new Collector of Jagatsinghpur; Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan is Collector of Jharsuguda; Sitanshu Kumar Rout is Collector of Khurda; Lalatendu Mishra is Collector of Boudh; Madhusmita Sahoo is Collector of Nuapada; Dr. Poma Tudu is Collector of Koraput; K Sudarshan Chakravarthy is Collector of Balasore.

Here’s Full List of Bureaucratic Reshuffle in Odisha:

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.