Congress announces candidates for 4 more Assembly seats in Odisha


NF Bureau:  The All India Congress Committee on Friday announced candidates for more four Assembly constituencies of Odisha.

While, Congress has fielded Debyani Behera from Badasahi Assembly seat, Surendra Prasad Parmanik has fielded from Soro Assembly segment.

MLA Candidates.

1. Badasahi – Debyani Behera
2. Soro – Surendra Prasad Parmanik
3. Simulia – Ananta Prasad Sethi
4. Chandbali – Digambar Das

Nation First News

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.