India’s Tour of West Indies 2019; Full Schedule announced


Nation First News:  The schedule for India’s full tour of West Indies in 2019 was announced on Wednesday.

After the completion of the ICC World Cup 2019, India will begin their World Test Championship campaign against the West Indies in a two-match series in August in Antigua.

India will play a 3-match T20I series, 3-match ODI and 2-match Test series on their month-long tour starting on August 22.

Reportedly, the Test series will mark as the opening of the new ICC World Test Championship, which will be played over the next two years.

India vs West Indies Full schedule:

1. August 3, 2019: 1st T20I, Florida
2. August 4, 2019: 2nd T20I, Florida
3. August 6, 2019: 3rd T20I, Guyana
4. August 8, 2019: 1st ODI, Guyana
5. August 11, 2019: 2nd ODI, Trinidad
6. August 14, 2019: 3rd ODi, Trindad
7. August 22, 2019 – August 26, 2019: 1st Test, Antigua
8. August 30, 2019 – September 2, 2019: 2nd Test, Jamaica

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.