Sambalpur Collector Samarth Verma appointed BMC Commissioner


NF Bureau: The Odisha Government has effected major bureaucratic reshuffle today. Sambalpur Collector Samarth Verma has been appointed as the Commissioner of Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation (BMC).

Here are the other Officers who got new assignments:

Guha Poonam Tapas Kumar – Collector, Jagatsinghpur
Shubham Saxena – Collector, Sambalpur
Bibhuti Bhusan Das – Collector, Jharsuguda
Manoj Kumar Mohanty – Collector, Angul

Bibhuti Bhusan Patnaik – Director, Tourism
Yamini Sarangi – Joint Secy, H&FW Department
Pramod Kumar Behera – Collector, Rayagada

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.